BasketBall Wives Kenya “MENTAL” Bell Stabbed HUSBAND…WTH??

6 Jun


Ok, we all know this chick needs to be strapped to a bed in a cell with padded walls. The curly 80’s wig and ugly feet and toes almost cracked my flat screen as I was watching.  That elevator only goes to the 4th floor in a 20 story building.   Those basketball wives better watch their back….she can get real Park Heights with a “BOX CUTTER”.

“Basketball Wives” newcomer, Kenya Bell said she’s a better person after dealing with assault charges.

The wife of punk ass baller Charlie Bell, Kenya was detained in 2011 for allegedly attempting to stab her husband; (with a BOX CUTTER….ok for the home depot weapon of choice) however, she said that isn’t how it went down.

Probably because he told her silly ass…”put some lotion on those ugly feet” or “comb that wig, it’s on backwards” or “bitch get out of the bathroom taping yourself dancing”.

She told Vibe Vixen.

“First of all, it was all a hot, fiery mess. The truth of the matter is he was not mad. I did not stab my husband. It was [a] horrible experience for me. At this point in my life, I think it changed me for the better because I was taught in that situation that when somebody has problems or issues, it’s not in my place to even try to change them. They need to change them themselves. That’s kind of where that whole drama took me. I think I’m in a better place [now].

Leave a comment